The Granby Ranch Metropolitan District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
    Office Directors   Term Expiration   E-Mail    
    President Matt Girard   Term Exp: 05/2022   matt.girard@plenarygroup.com    
    Assistant Secretary Assistant Treasurer Steven Conrad   Term Exp: 05/2022   steve.conrad@impactrealestatesolutions.com    
    Secretary Treasurer Frances Mejer   Term Exp: 05/2022   fmejer@comcast.net    
    Assistant Secretary Timothy Archie   Term Exp: 05/2023   tim.archie0@gmail.com    
    Assistant Secretary Glenn O'Flaherty   Term Exp: 05/2023   goflaherty@comcast.net    
  Board Meetings              
  Regular meetings of the Granby Ranch Metropolitan District are now held on the second Friday of February, May, August and November and begin at 10:00 a.m. Meeting announcements, agendas and minutes can be found on the Meetings tab. If you would like to receive meeting agendas electronically, please e-mail any Board Member listed above.  
  General Structure Chart  (June 2020)            
  Board Elections              
  Election Information - May 5, 2020            
  Election Results            
  Election Information - May 8, 2018            
  Election Results              
  Board Resolutions              
  Adopted Budget  (2020)            
  Annual Administrative Matters Resolution  (2020)        
      Copyright: 2017 - 2020 Granby Ranch Metropolitan District