The Granby Ranch Metropolitan District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.

The Board currently has a vacancy.  If you would like to submit a letter of interest for consideration and discussion please send to Jordan Honea, or Bob Blodgett at by August 8th.

A person must be an “eligible elector” of the District, which requires the person to (1) be a Colorado voter; (2) (i) be a resident of the special district, or (ii) own or whose spouse or civil union partner owns, taxable real or personal property within the district.
    President Matt Girard   Term Exp: 05/2020        
    Vice President Terry Walker   Term Exp: 05/2020        
    Secretary/Treasurer Fran Mejer   Term Exp: 05/2022        
    Assistant Secretary Steve Conrad   Term Exp: 05/2022        
    Assistant Secretary - Treasurer Elizabeth Titus   Term Exp: 05/2020        
  May 8, 2018 Election Results            
  The next election is scheduled in May, 2020.  Please contact Michele Barrasso at 303-770-2700 or  for more information.  
  Board Meetings              
  Regular meetings of the Granby Ranch Metropolitan District are now held on the second Friday of February, May, August and November and begin at 10:00 a.m.  Meeting announcements, agendas and minutes can be found on the Meeting tab above.  If you would like to receive meeting agendas electronically, email Jordan Honea at Email:  
      2018 Annual Administrative Matters Resolution  
      Copyright: 2017-2018 Granby Ranch Metropolitan District